Course Calendar

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Monday 5th July 2021

Practical Wound Management and Bandaging

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 7th July 2021

Practical Canine Ophthalmology for General Practitioners

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Friday 16th July 2021

Minimising Feline Stress In The Practice Setting And Dealing With Challenging Patients

Vet Theory Courses Saturday 17th July 2021

“They Were All Yellow”: Anaemia and Jaundice LIVE-STREAMED COURSE

Vet Practical Courses Monday 19th July 2021 & Tuesday 20th July 2021

Practical Oncology Surgery and Wound Management

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 1st September 2021

ECC for Nurses: Emergency Triage, Shock and Transfusion Medicine

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 3rd September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 7th September 2021 & Wednesday 8th September 2021

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th September 2021 & Friday 10th September 2021

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Monday 13th September 2021

White Cats and Yellow Cats: Investigation and Management of Feline Anaemia and Jaundice

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 14th September 2021 & Wednesday 15th September 2021

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Practical Courses Monday 20th September 2021 & Tuesday 21st September 2021

Practical Head and Neck Surgery – Two Day Course

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Dental Radiography – A Team Approach

Vet Theory Courses Friday 24th September 2021

Canine Cardiology: Key Foundations

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 27th September 2021

Anaesthesia for Nurses: Monitoring the Unstable Patient

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th September 2021 & Friday 1st October 2021

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Friday 1st October 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th October 2021 & Tuesday 5th October 2021

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 7th October 2021 & Friday 8th October 2021

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 11th October 2021

Toxicology for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 12th October 2021 & Wednesday 13th October 2021

Emergency Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 14th October 2021 & Friday 15th October 2021

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 27th October 2021 & Thursday 28th October 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Feline Ophthalmology

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 15th November 2021

Infection Control in Veterinary Practice

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 24th November 2021

Dentistry Masterclass: A Team Approach

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 24th November 2021

Dentistry Masterclass: A Team Approach

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 30th November 2021

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 1st December 2021

Practical Emergency Ultrasound for Veterinary Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 13th January 2022 & Friday 14th January 2022

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Monday 7th February 2022 & Tuesday 8th February 2022

Introduction to Orthopaedics

Vet Theory Courses Friday 25th February 2022

Spinal Disease 101

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 1st March 2022

Practical Abdominal Radiology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 10th March 2022 & Friday 11th March 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 26th April 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 4th May 2022 & Thursday 5th May 2022

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 9th June 2022

Adrenal Disease – “The Highs and The Lows”

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 5th July 2022 & Wednesday 6th July 2022

Practical Advanced Soft Tissue Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 4th October 2022 & Wednesday 5th October 2022

Practical Dentistry