Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th November 2020 & Friday 27th November 2020

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 7th December 2020

Nursing the Feline and Canine Diabetic Patient- LIVE-STREAMED COURSE!

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 17th December 2020 & Friday 18th December 2020

Emergency Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Saturday 19th December 2020

Common Things Are Common – Logical Investigation and Rational Treatment Approaches for Common Presentations- LIVE-STREAMED COURSE!

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 4th February 2021 & Friday 5th February 2021

Practical Head and Neck Surgery – Two Day Course

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 8th February 2021

Advanced Nursing of the Gastrointestinal Patient

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 10th February 2021

Dental Radiography – A Team Approach

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Minimising Feline Stress In The Practice Setting And Dealing With Challenging Patients

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 25th February 2021 & Friday 26h February 2021

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound

Monday 1st March 2021

Equine Essentials Series: When You Hear Hoofbeats, Think Horses

Vet Theory Courses Monday 1st March 2021

They Were All Yellow: Anaemia and Jaundice

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Thursday 4th March 2021

Fat Cats – Understanding and Managing Emotional Influences in Weight Management Cases

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 4th March 2021 & Friday 5th March 2021

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Friday 5th March 2021

Clinical Neurology for the General Practitioner

Vet Practical Courses Monday 8th March 2021 & Tuesday 9th March 2021

Practical Oncology Surgery and Wound Management

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 12th March 2021

Nursing the Oncology Patient

Vet Theory Courses Friday 12th March 2021

Spinal Disease 101

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 21st April 2021

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 22nd April 2021 & Friday 23rd April 2021

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Friday 23rd April 2021

Neurological Emergencies

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 28th April 2021

Practical Orthopaedic Surgical Nursing

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 29th April 2021

The Collapsed Dog

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 29th April 2021

Canine and Feline Urology – “There’s a Problem With The Waterworks”

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Friday 30th April 2021

Reptile Nursing, Handling & Husbandry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 7th May 2021

Anaesthesia for Nurses: Monitoring the Unstable Patient

Vet Practical Courses Monday 10th May 2021 & Tuesday 11th May 2021

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th May 2021 & Thursday 13th May 2021

Practical Advanced Soft Tissue Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Friday 14th May 2021

A Problem Orientated Approach to Canine Respiratory Diseases

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 14th May 2021

General Anaesthesia for Nurses: From Pre-med to Recovery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 17th May 2021

Dentistry for Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 18th May 2021

Feline Chronic Gastrointestinal Disorders

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 20th May 2021 & Friday 21st May 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Theory Courses Monday 24th May 2021

The Rodent Patient from A to Z

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 8th June 2021

Backyard Chicken Problems and Solutions: Giving Confidence in Backyard Chicken Medicine and Basic Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 10th June 2021 & Friday 11th June 2021

Two-day Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Monday 14th June 2021

Practical Abdominal Radiology

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 15th June 2021

The Quick-Fire Clinical Work-Up

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 17th June 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 18th June 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Monday 21st June 2021 & Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 2nd July 2021

ECC for Nurses: Emergency Triage, Shock and Transfusion Medicine

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Monday 5th July 2021

Practical Wound Management and Bandaging

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 7th July 2021

Practical Canine Ophthalmology for General Practitioners

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 3rd September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th September 2021 & Friday 10th September 2021

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 13th September 2021

Nursing the Endocrine Patient

Vet Theory Courses Monday 13th September 2021

White Cats and Yellow Cats: Investigation and Management of Feline Anaemia and Jaundice

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 14th September 2021 & Wednesday 15th September 2021

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 17th September 2021

Infection Control in Veterinary Practice

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 17th September 2021

Practical Radiography For Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Monday 20th September 2021

The Refresher – How To Optimise Your Consultation and Approach Those Common Cases!

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 23rd September 2021

Adrenal Disease – “The Highs and The Lows”

Vet Theory Courses Friday 24th September 2021

Canine Cardiology: Key Foundations

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 28th September 2021

Anaesthesia: Dealing with the Unwell and the Unusual in General Practice

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th September 2021 & Friday 1st October 2021

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th September 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Friday 1st October 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th October 2021 & Tuesday 5th October 2021

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 7th October 2021 & Friday 8th October 2021

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 7th October 2021 & Friday 8th October 2021

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 11th October 2021

Toxicology for Nurses

Monday 11th October 2021

Equine Essentials Series: Equine 999

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 12th October 2021 & Wednesday 13th October 2021

Emergency Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 14th October 2021 & Friday 15th October 2021

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Role of Nurses in Chronic Kidney Disease

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Feline Ophthalmology

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 24th November 2021

Anaesthesia for Dentistry

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Wednesday 24th November 2021

Practical Dentistry: Extraction Masterclass

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 25th November 2021 & Friday 26th November 2021

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 30th November 2021

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 1st December 2021

Practical Emergency Ultrasound for Veterinary Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 7th February 2022 & Tuesday 8th February 2022

Introduction to Orthopaedics