Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th May 2019 & Friday 10th May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Courses 21st May 2019

VMA Workshop – How to Build A Brain For Your Brand

Vet Practical Courses Monday 3rd June 2019 & Tuesday 4th June 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th August 2019 & Tuesday 13th August 2019

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 14th August 2019 & Thursday 15th August 2019

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 12th September 2019

Managing Diabetes Mellitus in General Practice

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th September 2019 & Tuesday 17th September 2019

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 20th September 2019

Clinical Nutrition for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 24th September 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 25th September 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th September 2019 & Friday 27th September 2019

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Monday 30th September 2019

Updates in Equine Practice for Returning or Mixed-practice Clinicians

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 1st October 2019 & Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 3rd October 2019

Brachycephalic Obstructive Airway Disease – There’s more to this than we thought!

Friday 4th October 2019

Keys to Confidence in Equine Foot Disease and Farriery (including cadaver-based practical session)

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 7th October 2019

Successful Veterinary Business Management: Creating a Positive Practice Culture and Making The Numbers Work

Monday 7th October 2019

Creating A United Front – Key Skills For The Reception Team

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 9th October 2019 & Thursday 10th October 2019

Sharpen Your Approach to Surgery – Practical Soft Tissue Surgery for GP’s

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 11th October 2019

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 17th October 2019

Pre and Post Operative Nursing Considerations for Specific Surgical Cases

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 22nd October 2019 & Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Monday 28th October 2019 & Tuesday 29th October 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 30th October 2019 & Thursday 31st October 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Theory Courses Friday 1st November 2019

Medical Refresher Day

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 6th November 2019

Practical Rabbit Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 21st November 2019 & Friday 22nd November 2019

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Monday 25th November 2019

Modern Approaches to the Horse With Multi-limb Lameness

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Tuesday 26th November 2019

Minimising Canine Stress In The Practice Setting And Dealing With Challenging Patients

Vet Theory Courses Friday 29th November 2019

Feline Neurology – the Weak, Ataxic, Seizuring or Confused Cat

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 4th December 2019 & Thursday 5th December 2019

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Monday 9th December 2019 & Tuesday 10th December 2019

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 11th December 2019

Feline Cardiology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 12th December 2019

Practical Feline Rhinoscopy

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th January 2020 & Friday 31st January 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 4th February 2020 & Friday 5th February 2020

Practical Dentistry

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Modern Approaches to Equine Infectious Diseases (including cadaver-based URT endoscopy session)

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 12th February 2020

Exotic Parasite Risk and Pet Travel Legislation in a Post-Brexit Landscape

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 18th February 2020 & Wednesday 19th February 2020

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 27th February 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 28th February 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 2nd March 2020

Educating Clients on Puppies and Kittens: The Role of the Veterinary Nurse

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 6th March 2020

Practical Radiography For Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 12th March 2020 & Friday 13th March 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th March 2020 & Tuesday 17th March 2020

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 31st March 2020

Challenging Cases in Feline Medicine

Vet Practical Courses Monday 20th April 2020 & Tuesday 21st April 2020

Practical Oncology Surgery and Wound Management

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 23rd April 2020

Nursing the Feline and Canine Diabetic Patient

Vet Theory Courses Monday 27th April 2020

The Rodent Patient from A to Z

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 28th April 2020 & Wednesday 29th April 2020

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 30th April 2020

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th May 2020 & Tuesday 5th May 2020

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 14th May 2020 & Friday 15th May 2020

Practical Head and Neck Surgery – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Monday 18th May 2020 & Tuesday 19th May 2020

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 28th May 2020 & Friday 29th May 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 8th June 2020

Rabbit Anaesthesia for Nurses & New Grads

Vet Theory Courses Monday 15th June 2020

Backyard Chicken Problems and Solutions: Giving Confidence in Backyard Chicken Medicine and Basic Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 18th June 2020

Anaesthesia: The Impact Nurses Can Have On Planning For A Better Outcome

Vet Theory Courses Friday 19th June 2020

Common Things Are Common – Logical Investigation and Rational Treatment Approaches for Common Presentations

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 25th June 2020 & Friday 26th June 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 3rd September 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 4th September 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 8th September 2020 & Wednesday 9th September 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 10th September 2020

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Friday 11th September 2020

Dental Radiography – A Team Approach

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 15th September 2020 & Wednesday 16th September 2020

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 24th September 2020 & Friday 25th September 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 1st October 2020

Infection Control in Veterinary Practice

Vet Theory Courses Friday 2nd October 2020

Anaesthesia For Sick and Unstable Patients

Vet Practical Courses Monday 5th October 2020 & Tuesday 6th October 2020

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Friday 9th October 2020

A Problem Orientated Approach to Canine Respiratory Diseases

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th October 2020 & Tuesday 13th October 2020

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 14th October 2020

Feline Infectious Diseases and Vaccination Protocols

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th October 2020 & Friday 16th October 2020

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th October 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Friday 16th October 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 19th October 2020

Advanced Nursing of the Gastrointestinal Patient

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 22nd October 2020

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Friday 23rd October 2020

They Were All Yellow: Anaemia and Jaundice

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 27th October 2020 & Wednesday 28th October 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 2nd November 2020

Advanced General Anaesthesia for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 23rd November 2020 & Tuesday 24th November 2020

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 25th November 2020

An Update on Canine and Feline Ophthalmology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th November 2020 & Friday 27th November 2020

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound