Course Calendar

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Integrated Approaches to Pain Management

Vet Practical Courses Monday 3rd June 2019 & Tuesday 4th June 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 25th April 2019 & Friday 26th April 2019

EICKEMEYER WORKSHOP: Feline Orthopaedic Surgery

Monday 29th April 2019

Keys to Confidence in Equine Abdominal Disease and Colic

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 30th April 2019 & Wednesday 1st May 2019

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 30th April 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 1st May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd May 2019 & Friday 3rd May 2019

A Practical Approach to Surgical Conditions of the Hip and Stifle Joint

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th May 2019 & Friday 10th May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Monday 13th May 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 15th May 2019

Analgesia and Pain Management for the Veterinary Nurse

Vet Theory Courses Monday 20th May 2019

New Approaches to the Management and Treatment of Atopy and Otitis

Vet Courses 21st May 2019

VMA Workshop – How to Build A Brain For Your Brand

Modern Approaches to Equine Infectious Diseases (including cadaver-based URT endoscopy session)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 24th May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: External Skeletal Fixator Experience – A Guide for New Users

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 11th June 2019

Feline Cardiorespiratory Disease

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th June 2019 & Thursday 13th June 2019

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 14th June 2019

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 17th June 2019

Canine Behaviour: Confrontation and Separation

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Thursday 20th June 2019

Anaesthesia for Nurses and New Grads: Learning To Trouble Shoot What You Are Seeing

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 25th June 2019

Practical Local Anaesthetic Blocks in Dogs and Cats

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd July 2019

ECGs – Understanding The Ups And Downs

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 16th July 2019

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th August 2019 & Tuesday 13th August 2019

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 14th August 2019 & Thursday 15th August 2019

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 12th September 2019

Managing Diabetes Mellitus in General Practice

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th September 2019 & Tuesday 17th September 2019

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 20th September 2019

Clinical Nutrition for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 24th September 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 25th September 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th September 2019 & Friday 27th September 2019

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 1st October 2019 & Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 3rd October 2019

Brachycephalic Obstructive Airway Disease – There’s more to this than we thought!

Friday 4th October 2019

Keys to Confidence in Equine Foot Disease and Farriery (including cadaver-based practical session)

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 7th October 2019

Successful Veterinary Business Management: Creating a Positive Practice Culture and Making The Numbers Work

Monday 7th October 2019

Creating A United Front – Key Skills For The Reception Team

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 9th October 2019 & Thursday 10th October 2019

Sharpen Your Approach to Surgery – Practical Soft Tissue Surgery for GP’s

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 11th October 2019

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Monday 14th October 2019

Updates in Equine Practice for Returning or Mixed-practice Clinicians

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 17th October 2019

Pre and Post Operative Nursing Considerations for Specific Surgical Cases