Course Calendar

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 30th November 2021

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 1st December 2021

Practical Emergency Ultrasound for Veterinary Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd December 2021 & 3rd December 2021

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 13th January 2022 & Friday 14th January 2022

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Theory Courses Monday 17th January 2022

Adrenal Disease – “The Highs and The Lows”

Vet Practical Courses Monday 7th February 2022 & Tuesday 8th February 2022

A Practical Introduction to Orthopaedics

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 10th February 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 11th February 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 17th February 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Tendon Repair and Hip Luxation Stabilisation

Vet Practical Courses Friday 18th February 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Intra-Articular Cranial Cruciate Ligament Repair

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 24th February 2022

Practical Feline Nursing: Managing Common Conditions

Vet Theory Courses Friday 25th February 2022

Spinal Disease 101

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 1st March 2022

Practical Abdominal Radiology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 3rd March 2022 & Friday 4th March 2022

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 10th March 2022 & Friday 11th March 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 14th March 2022

Nursing and Anaesthesia of the Brachycephalic Patient

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Tuesday 29th March 2022

Feline Obesity: Causes, Consequences and Management

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 31st March 2022 & Friday 1st April 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 21st April 2022

Practical Local Anaesthesia for Vet Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Friday 22nd April 2022

Canine Developmental Orthopaedic Disease

Vet Theory Courses Monday 25th April 2022

Feline Infectious Diseases and Vaccination Protocols

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 26th April 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 4th May 2022 & Thursday 5th May 2022

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 6th May 2022

Anaesthetic Nursing: From Pre-med to Recovery

Vet Theory Courses Friday 13th May 2022

An Update on Canine Gastro-Intestinal Disease

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th May 2022 & Tuesday 17th May 2022

Practical Echocardiography

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 19th May 2022 & Friday 20th May 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 23rd May 2022

Nursing the Endocrine Patient: From Initial Presentation to Long Term Care

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th June 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Intra-Articular Cranial Cruciate Ligament Repair

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 13th June 2022

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation of the Post-Surgical Patient

Vet Practical Courses Friday 17th June 2022

The Emergency Patient: ECC in Practice

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 20th June 2022

Anaesthesia for Nurses: Monitoring the Unstable Patient

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 21st June 2022

Nursing the Oncology Patient- Blended-Learning Course

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 21st June 2022

Nursing the Oncology Patient

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th June 2022 & Friday 1st July 2022

Practical Wound Management and Surgical Oncology

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 5th July 2022 & Wednesday 6th July 2022

Practical Advanced Soft Tissue Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 7th July 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 8th July 2022

Nursing Emergency Cases: From Blocked Bladders to GDVs

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 13th September 2022

Feline Chronic Gastrointestinal Disorders

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th September 2022 & Friday 16th September 2022

Emergency Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 20th September 2022 & Wednesday 21st September 2022

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Theory Courses Friday 23rd September 2022

The Collapsed Patient

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 26th September 2022

Challenging Anaesthesia Cases for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th September 2022 & Friday 30th September 2022

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Theory Courses Monday 3rd October 2022

Anaesthesia For Sick and Unstable Patients

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 4th October 2022 & Wednesday 5th October 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 6th October 2022 & Friday 7th October 2022

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Monday 10th October 2022 & Tuesday 11th October 2022

Practical Echocardiography

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 12th October 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 13th October 2022

Medical Problem Solving

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 14th October 2022

The Role of Nurses in Chronic Renal Disease

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Nursing Care of the Seizure Patient

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 3rd November 2022

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 17th November 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Tendon Repair and Hip Luxation Stabilisation

Vet Practical Courses Friday 18th November 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Intra-Articular Cranial Cruciate Ligament Repair

Vet Theory Courses Monday 21st November 2022

Reptiles – A Practical Approach to the Scaly Patient

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Hospitalisation and Nursing Techniques of Exotic Species

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 24th November 2022 & Friday 25th November 2022

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound