Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 30th January 2020 & Friday 31st January 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 4th February 2020 & Wednesday 5th February 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 12th February 2020

Exotic Parasite Risk and Pet Travel Legislation in a Post-Brexit Landscape

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 18th February 2020 & Wednesday 19th February 2020

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 27th February 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 28th February 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 2nd March 2020

Educating Clients on Puppies and Kittens: The Role of the Veterinary Nurse

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 6th March 2020

Practical Radiography For Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 10th March 2020

Practical Local Anaesthesia for Vet Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 12th March 2020 & Friday 13th March 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th March 2020 & Tuesday 17th March 2020

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 31st March 2020

Challenging Cases in Feline Medicine

Vet Practical Courses Monday 20th April 2020 & Tuesday 21st April 2020

Practical Oncology Surgery and Wound Management

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 23rd April 2020

Nursing the Feline and Canine Diabetic Patient

Vet Practical Courses Friday 24th April 2020

Practical Thoracic Radiology

Vet Theory Courses Monday 27th April 2020

The Rodent Patient from A to Z

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 28th April 2020 & Wednesday 29th April 2020

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 30th April 2020

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th May 2020 & Tuesday 5th May 2020

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 14th May 2020 & Friday 15th May 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 14th May 2020 & Friday 15th May 2020

Practical Head and Neck Surgery – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Monday 18th May 2020 & Tuesday 19th May 2020

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 20th May 2020

Practical Canine Ophthalmology for General Practitioners

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 21st May 2020 & Friday 22nd May 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 28th May 2020

TTA Rapid + Patella Luxation/ Rapid Luxation

Vet Practical Courses Friday 29th May 2020

Cora Based Leveling Osteotomy (CBLO)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 4th June 2020 & Friday 5th June 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 8th June 2020

Rabbit Anaesthesia for Nurses & New Grads

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 11th June 2020 & Friday 12th June 2020

Practical Feline Orthopaedics

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 11th June 2020 & Friday 12th June 2020

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Theory Courses Monday 15th June 2020

Backyard Chicken Problems and Solutions: Giving Confidence in Backyard Chicken Medicine and Basic Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 18th June 2020

Anaesthesia: The Impact Nurses Can Have On Planning For A Better Outcome

Vet Theory Courses Friday 19th June 2020

Common Things Are Common – Logical Investigation and Rational Treatment Approaches for Common Presentations

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 25th June 2020 & Friday 26th June 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 9th July 2020

The Emergency Patient: ECC in Practice

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 3rd September 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 4th September 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 8th September 2020 & Wednesday 9th September 2020

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 10th September 2020

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Friday 11th September 2020

Dental Radiography – A Team Approach

Vet Theory Courses Friday 11th September 2020

Neurological Emergencies

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 15th September 2020 & Wednesday 16th September 2020

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 17th September 2020 & Friday 18th September 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 21st September 2020

Minimising Feline Stress In The Practice Setting And Dealing With Challenging Patients

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 24th September 2020 & Friday 25th September 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 28th September 2020

Practical Orthopaedic Surgical Nursing

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 1st October 2020

Infection Control in Veterinary Practice

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 1st October 2020

TTA Rapid + Patella Luxation/ Rapid Luxation

Vet Theory Courses Friday 2nd October 2020

Anaesthesia For Sick and Unstable Patients

Vet Practical Courses Friday 2nd October 2020

Cora Based Leveling Osteotomy (CBLO)

Vet Practical Courses Monday 5th October 2020 & Tuesday 6th October 2020

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Monday 5th October 2020 & Tuesday 6th October 2020

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Theory Courses Friday 9th October 2020

A Problem Orientated Approach to Canine Respiratory Diseases

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th October 2020 & Tuesday 13th October 2020

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Tuesday 13th October 2020

Fat Cats – Understanding and Managing Emotional Influences in Weight Management Cases

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 14th October 2020

Feline Infectious Diseases and Vaccination Protocols

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th October 2020 & Friday 16th October 2020

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th October 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Friday 16th October 2020

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 19th October 2020

Advanced Nursing of the Gastrointestinal Patient

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 20th October 2020 & Wednesday 21st October 2020

Practical Advanced Soft Tissue Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 22nd October 2020

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 22nd October 2020 & Friday 23rd October 2020

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Friday 23rd October 2020

They Were All Yellow: Anaemia and Jaundice

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 2nd November 2020

Advanced General Anaesthesia for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 19th November 2020 & Friday 20th November 2020

Practical Course: Basic Principles of Surgical Oncology and Reconstructive Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Monday 23rd November 2020 & Tuesday 24th November 2020

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 25th November 2020

An Update on Canine and Feline Ophthalmology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th November 2020 & Friday 27th November 2020

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th November 2020 & Friday 27th November 2020

Practical Dentistry