Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 1st September 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 2nd September 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 8th September 2022 & Friday 9th September 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 13th September 2022

Feline Chronic Gastrointestinal Disorders

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 20th September 2022 & Wednesday 21st September 2022

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 26th September 2022

Challenging Anaesthesia Cases for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th September 2022 & Friday 30th September 2022

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th September 2022 & Friday 30th September 2022

Emergency Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th September 2022 & Friday 30th September 2022

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Theory Courses Monday 3rd October 2022

Anaesthesia For Sick and Unstable Patients

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 4th October 2022 & Wednesday 5th October 2022

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 6th October 2022 & Friday 7th October 2022

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Monday 10th October 2022 & Tuesday 11th October 2022

Practical Echocardiography (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Monday 10th October 2022 & Tuesday 11th October 2022

Practical Echocardiography (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Veterinary Care Assistant Academy

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Wednesday 12th October 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 13th October 2022 & Friday 14th October 2022

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 14th October 2022

The Role of Nurses in Chronic Renal Disease

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 18th October 2022 & Wednesday 19th October 2022

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Nursing Care of the Seizure Patient

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 3rd November 2022

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Friday 4th November 2022 & Saturday 5th November 2022

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Monday 21st November 2022

Reptiles – A Practical Approach to the Scaly Patient

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Hospitalisation and Nursing Techniques of Exotic Species

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 24th November 2022 & Friday 25th November 2022

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 24th November 2022 & Friday 25th November 2022

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 1st December 2022

Medical Problem Solving

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 6th December 2022

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 19th January 2023 & Friday 20th January 2023

Practical Wound Management and Surgical Oncology

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th February 2023 & Friday 10th February 2023

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 16th February 2023

Practical Orthopaedics: Tendon Repair and Hip Luxation Stabilisation

Vet Practical Courses Friday 17th February 2023

Practical Orthopaedics: Intra-Articular Cranial Cruciate Ligament Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 23rd February 2023 & Friday 24th February 2023

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 23rd February 2023 & Friday 24th February 2023

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 3rd March 2023

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 7th March 2023

Acute and Chronic Kidney Disease in Cats

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 8th March 2023

A Risk Based Approach to Parasite Control for Vet Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th March 2023 & Friday 10th March 2023

Practical Dentistry

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 13th March 2023

Surgical Nursing

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 31st March 2023

Practical Diagnostic Sampling and Analysis Techniques for Vet Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 21st April 2023

Practical Emergency Ultrasound for Veterinary Nurses (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 21st April 2023

Practical Emergency Ultrasound for Veterinary Nurses (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 26th April 2023

Anaesthesia of the Exotic Patient for Nurses

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 27th April 2023

Practical Local Anaesthesia for Vet Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 4th May 2023 & Friday 5th May 2023

Practical Advanced Soft Tissue Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Monday 8th May 2023 & Tuesday 9th May 2023

Practical Echocardiography (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Monday 8th May 2023 & Tuesday 9th May 2023

Practical Echocardiography (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 15th May 2023

Critical Care Nursing

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 17th May 2023

Anaesthesia and Analgesia of Exotic Species

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 18th May 2023 & Friday 19th May 2023

Practical Respiratory Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 6th June 2023

Nursing the Respiratory Patient

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 7th June 2023

The Role of Nutrition in the Management of Common Medical Conditions – Are You Doing Enough?

Vet Theory Courses Monday 12th June 2023

Simplifying Challenging GI cases

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th June 2023 & Tuesday 13th June 2023

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th June 2023 & Friday 16th June 2023

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th June 2023 & Friday 16th June 2023

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 19th June 2023

Anaesthetic Nursing: The Four Phases of Veterinary Anaesthesia

Vet Practical Courses Friday 23rd June 2023

Practical Dentistry Masterclass

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th June 2023 & Friday 30th June 2023

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Unable to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 29th June 2023 & Friday 30th June 2023

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound (Able to Bring a Dog Places)

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 30th June 2023

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 3rd July 2023 & Tuesday 4th July 2023

Moving on with Orthopaedics

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 6th July 2023

A Practical Introduction to Advanced Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Monday 11th September 2023 & Tuesday 12th September 2023

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday13th September 2023 & Thursday 14th September 2023

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 15th September 2023

Practical ECC for Nurses

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 19th September 2023

Clinical Nutrition for Vet Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 20th September 2023 & Friday 22nd September 2023

Practical Surgical Refresher

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 25th September 2023

Nursing of the Cardiac Patient

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 28th September 2023 & Friday 29th September 2023

Emergency Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Monday 2nd October 2023 & Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Feline Lower Urinary Tract Disorders

Vet Practical Courses